About Our Therapists

Clinical Supervisors

Breanna Heintzelman, MA, LMFT, CDWF Clinical & Group Supervisor

Buffalo
320-266-6170
Breanna@bridginghopecounseling.com
Breanna Heintzelman is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Certified Daring Way Facilitator offering individual, family and couples counseling.
Read More

Heidi (Waldoch) Mortenson, MA, LMFT, CDWF, Clinical Supervisor

Rogers & Lino Lakes
763-291-5505
heidi@bridginghopecounseling.com
Heidi Waldoch, MA, LMFT is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, MN Board, AAMFT Approved Supervisor LPCC Board Approved Supervisor, Certified Daring Way Facilitator, speaker and the owner of Bridging Hope Counseling.
Read More

James McAuley, MA, LMFT & Clinical
Supervisor

Lino Lakes
320-339-0256
james@bridginghopecounseling.com
James McAuley, MA, LMFT is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, LMFT and LPCC MN Board Approved Supervisor.
Read More

Therapists

Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

Buffalo
763-291-3031
gina@bridginghopecounseling.com
Gina Daniels is a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist offering counseling for individuals, couples, and families in the Buffalo location.
Read More

Jessica Koehn, MA, LAMFT

Jessica Koehn, MA, LAMFT

Lino Lakes
763-290-8294
jessicak@bridginghopecounseling.com
Jessica works eclectically to suit the needs of you and your family. Her goal is to help you reach your highest potential.
Read More

Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

Rogers
612-208-8071
joelle@bridginghopecounseling.com
From a strengths-based approach, Joelle is interested in helping others navigate the difficulties of relationships, transitions, and personal development.
Read More

Liz McMillen, MS, Psychotherapist

Liz McMillen, MS, Psychotherapist

651-347-1770
lizm@bridginghopecounseling.com
Liz feels that the therapeutic relationship sets the foundation for the course of therapy. She works to create an accepting, judgement-free space for folks of allRead More

Maddie Johnson, MA, LPCC

Maddie Johnson, MA, LPCC

Rogers
507-774-0731
maddie@bridginghopecounseling.com
Maddie believes that people are the experts on their own experiences. As a therapist, Maddie works towards empowering and equipping others to be agents of change in their own lives.
Read More

Mai Thao, MA, Psychotherapist

Mai Thao, MA, Psychotherapist

Rogers
612-584-0229
mai@bridginghopecounseling.com
From a strengths-based approach, Joelle is interested in helping others navigate the difficulties of relationships, transitions, and personal development.
Read More

Michael Vidana, MS, Psychotherapist

Michael Vidana, MS, Psychotherapist

Lino Lakes
651-323-8451
michael.v@bridginghopecounseling.com
Michael gets the most important things to discuss are often the hardest to say. Making that first call for therapy is difficult.
Read More

Payton Le, MA, Psychotherapist

Payton Le, MA, Psychotherapist

Lino Lakes
651-249-1547
paytonl@bridinghopecounseling.com
JPayton is pursuing a License in Marriage and Family Therapy and is receiving Supervision here at Bridging Hope from James McAuley.
Read More