About Our Therapists

Clinical Supervisors

James McAuley, MA, LMFT & Clinical Supervisor

Lino Lakes
320-339-0256
james@bridginghopecounseling.com
James McAuley, MA, LMFT is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, LMFT and LPCC MN Board Approved Supervisor.
Read More

Breanna Heintzelman, MA, LMFT, CDWF Clinical & Group Supervisor

Buffalo
320-266-6170
Breanna@bridginghopecounseling.com
Breanna Heintzelman is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Certified Daring Way Facilitator offering individual, family and couples counseling.
Read More

Heidi (Waldoch) Mortenson, MA, LMFT, CDWF, Clinical Supervisor

Rogers & Lino Lakes
763-291-5505
heidi@bridginghopecounseling.com
Heidi Waldoch, MA, LMFT is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, MN Board, AAMFT Approved Supervisor LPCC Board Approved Supervisor, Certified Daring Way Facilitator, speaker and the owner of Bridging Hope Counseling.
Read More

Therapists

Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

Rogers
612-208-8071
joelle@bridginghopecounseling.com
From a strengths-based approach, Joelle is interested in helping others navigate the difficulties of relationships, transitions, and personal development.
Read More

Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

Buffalo
763-291-3031
gina@bridginghopecounseling.com
Gina Daniels is a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist offering counseling for individuals, couples, and families in the Buffalo location.
Read More

Sarah Fox, M.A., Psychotherapist

Sarah Fox, M.A., Psychotherapist

Lino Lakes
(612) 361-5220
sarahf@bridginghopecounseling.com
Sarah Fox, M.A., Psychotherapist is currently in pursuit of my LPCC and under the supervision of James McAuley, LMFT.
Read More

Maddie Johnson, MA, LPCC

Maddie Johnson, MA, LPCC

Rogers
507-774-0731
maddie@bridginghopecounseling.com
Maddie believes that people are the experts on their own experiences. As a therapist, Maddie works towards empowering and equipping others to be agents of change in their own lives.
Read More

Tasha Rischmiller MA, Psychotherapist

Tasha Rischmiller MA, Psychotherapist

Rogers
952-769-7400
tasha@bridginghopecounseling.com
Tasha has a degree in Psychology from the University of Minnesota and has completed her master’s degree in Psychological Services at St. Mary’s University.
Read More

Mai Thao, MA

Mai Thao, MA

Location
(612) 584-0229
mai@bridginghopecounseling.com
From a strengths-based approach, Joelle is interested in helping others navigate the difficulties of relationships, transitions, and personal development.
Read More

Jennifer Urbach, MA, LPCC

Jennifer Urbach, MA, LPCC

Lino Lakes
763-291-5505
jennifer@bridginghopecounseling.com
Jennifer Urbach is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor (LPCC) offering counseling to adolescents, adults, and couples over telehealth and in the Lino Lakes location.
Read More

Michael Vidana, MS, Psychotherapist

Michael Vidana, MS, Psychotherapist

Lino Lakes
651-323-8451
michael.v@bridginghopecounseling.com
Michael gets the most important things to discuss are often the hardest to say. Making that first call for therapy is difficult.
Read More

Raven Indigo Winter, MA, LPCC, CCTP

Raven Indigo Winter, MA, LPCC, CCTP

Rogers
763-639-9801
raven@bridginghopecounseling.com
Raven strives for genuine connection with clients and uses narrative, cognitive, and somatic approaches as the foundation of her work.
Read More