• About Our Therapists

    Clinical Supervisors

    Breanna Heintzelman, MA, LMFT, CDWF Chief Clinical Officer (CCO) 

    Buffalo & Rogers
    320-266-6170
    Breanna@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Breanna Heintzelman is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Certified Daring Way Facilitator offering individual, family and couples counseling.
    Read More

    Heidi (Waldoch) Mortenson, MA, LMFT, CDWF, Clinical Supervisor

    Rogers & Lino Lakes
    763-291-5505
    heidi@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Heidi Waldoch, MA, LMFT is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, MN Board, AAMFT Approved Supervisor LPCC Board Approved Supervisor, Certified Daring Way Facilitator, speaker and the owner of Bridging Hope Counseling.
    Read More

    Therapists

    Scott Stoltenberg

    Scott Stoltenberg

    Psychotherapist, Intern
    608-628-2747
    scotts@bridginghopecounseling.com
    I strive to provide an environment focused on client strengths and resiliency. You are the expert of your lived experiences…
    Read More

    Angie Nemeth, MSW, LICSW

    Angie Nemeth, MSW, LICSW

    Rogers
    763-498-1185
    angien@bridginghopecounseling.com

    As humans, we are born with the innate capacity and the capability to change, evolve, and grow. However, in life, there are times in which our experiences may lead us to feel stuck, stagnant, hopeless, lost, directionless.
    Read More

    Pamela Stanley, MA, Psychotherapist

    Pamela Stanley, MA, Psychotherapist

    Lino Lakes and Rogers
    612-461-1957
    pamelas@bridginghopecounseling.com

    Having a meaningful life is having hope for a better future that includes finding healthy outcomes and peace about our existence.
    Read More

    Courtney Bianchi-Rossi, MA, Psychotherapist

    Courtney Bianchi-Rossi, MA, Psychotherapist

    Rogers
    763-670-0440
    courtneyb@bridginghopecounseling.com
    There is no one size fits all in the world of mental health. As a clinician, I believe each individual has a unique story that is made up of a compilation of moments and hardships.
    Read More

    Xee Kong, MA, Psychotherapist Intern

    Xee Kong, MA, Psychotherapist Intern

    Lino Lakes
    xeek@bridginghopecounseling.com
    I am passionate and committed to provide empathy, empowerment, caring, encouraging, and accountability to support you in discovering and renewing your self-worth and life purpose…
    Read More

    Nate Hoffman, MA, Psychotherapist

    Nate Hoffman, MA, Psychotherapist

    Rogers
    320-224-3329
    nateh@bridginghopecounseling.com
    As a therapist I take a person-centered approach to therapy and work with individuals to help them gain awareness and understanding of their mental health…
    Read More

    Drew Troff, MA, Psychotherapist

    Drew Troff, MA, Psychotherapist

    Rogers
    612-567-4530
    drewt@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Drew began on his path as a therapist because he wanted to help people face the challenges of life that sometimes seem overwhelming, and. …
    Read More

    Kelsey Lange, MA, LPCC, LADC

    Kelsey Lange, MA, LPCC, LADC

    Lino Lakes
    651-440-1561
    kelseyl@bridginghopecounseling.com
    I believe seeking help is a sign of strength, and I’ll work with you to develop healthy strategies to manage the challenges that you face..
    Read More

    Mary Alton, MA, LPCC

    Mary Alton, MA, LPCC

    Lino Lakes
    651-249-7445
    marya@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Trained in Adlerian therapy, I use a holistic approach to understanding the client.
    Read More

    Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

    Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

    Buffalo
    763-291-3031
    gina@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Gina Daniels is a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist offering counseling for individuals, couples, and families in the Buffalo location.
    Read More

    Jessica Koehn, MA, LMFT

    Jessica Koehn, MA, LMFT

    Rogers
    651-317-4560
    jessicak@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Jessica Koehn (pronounced Kane) is a Licensed Associate Marriage and Family Therapist, who is currently pursuing…
    Read More

    Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

    Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

    Rogers
    612-208-8071
    joelle@bridginghopecounseling.com
    From a strengths-based approach, Joelle is interested in helping others navigate the difficulties of relationships, transitions, and personal development.
    Read More

    Liz McMillen, MA, LAMFT

    Liz McMillen, MA, LAMFT

    Rogers
    651-347-1770
    lizm@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Liz feels that the therapeutic relationship sets the foundation for the course of therapy. She works to create an accepting, judgement-free space for folks of allRead More

    Maddie Johnson, MA, LPCC

    Maddie Johnson, MA, LPCC

    Rogers
    507-774-0731
    maddie@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Maddie believes that people are the experts on their own experiences. As a therapist, Maddie works towards empowering and equipping others to be agents of change in their own lives.
    Read More

    Mai Thao, MA, LAMFT

    Mai Thao, MA, LAMFT

    Lino Lakes
    651-350-9015
    mai@bridginghopecounseling.com
    I believe that true transformation will affect all aspects of your life (mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual).  Sometimes we can’t understand ourselves.
    Read More

    Payton Le, MA, Psychotherapist

    Payton Le, MA, Psychotherapist

    Lino Lakes
    651-249-1547
    paytonl@bridinghopecounseling.com
    JPayton is pursuing a License in Marriage and Family Therapy and is receiving Supervision here at Bridging Hope from James McAuley.
    Read More

    Suzanne Komanski, MS, LPCC, NCC

    Suzanne Komanski, MS, LPCC, NCC

    Buffalo
    407-900-3494
    suzanne@bridginghopecounseling.com
    It takes strength to reach out for help. Some of us have heard the message that you’re weak if you ask for help. I get it.
    Read More