• About Our Therapists

    Therapists

    Breanna Heintzelman, MA, LMFT, CDWF Chief Clinical Officer (CCO) 

    Buffalo & Rogers
    Breanna@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Breanna Heintzelman is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Certified Daring Way Facilitator offering individual, family and couples counseling.
    Read More

    Heidi (Waldoch) Mortenson, MA, LMFT, CDWF

    Rogers & Lino Lakes
    heidi@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Heidi Waldoch, MA, LMFT is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, MN Board, AAMFT Approved Supervisor LPCC Board Approved Supervisor, Certified Daring Way Facilitator, speaker and the former founder of Bridging Hope Counseling.
    Read More

    Angie Nemeth, MSW, LICSW, Clinical Supervisor

    Rogers
    angien@bridginghopecounseling.com
    As humans, we are born with the innate capacity and the capability to change, evolve, and grow.However, in life, there are times in which our experiences may lead us to feel stuck, stagnant, hopeless, lost, directionless…
    Read More

    Emily Garner, MSW, LGSW

    Emily Garner, MSW, LGSW

    Buffalo
    651-247-6833
    emilyg@bridginghopecounseling.com

    Emily felt the call to become a therapist after growing up with close family members who struggled with mental health. She personally struggled with addiction
    Read More

    Tracy Grochow, Clinical Trainee

    Tracy Grochow, Clinical Trainee

    Lino Lakes
    tracyg@bridginghopecounseling.com
    . I’ve worked with people of all ages and enjoy partnering alongside individuals and families as they work through conflict and difficult situations.
    Read More

    Michelle Beeman, MA, LPCC

    Michelle Beeman, MA, LPCC

    Rogers
    michelleb@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor & Board Approved Supervisor for MHPs, LPCs, and LPCC candidates. Michelle has over 24 years of counseling experience
    Read More

    Jessica Huntoon, MA, LMFT

    Jessica Huntoon, MA, LMFT

    Buffalo
    jessicah@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Starting therapy can be difficult, and not only that, stressful, because you are sharing personal things with someone you have never met.
    Read More

    Courtney Bianchi-Rossi, MA, Psychotherapist

    Courtney Bianchi-Rossi, MA, Psychotherapist

    Rogers
    courtneyb@bridginghopecounseling.com
    There is no one size fits all in the world of mental health. As a clinician, I believe each individual has a unique story that is made up of a compilation of moments and hardships.
    Read More

    Kelsey Lange, MA, LPCC, LADC

    Kelsey Lange, MA, LPCC, LADC

    Lino Lakes
    kelseyl@bridginghopecounseling.com
    I believe seeking help is a sign of strength, and I’ll work with you to develop healthy strategies to manage the challenges that you face..
    Read More

    Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

    Gina Daniels, MS, LMFT, CDWF

    Buffalo
    gina@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Gina Daniels is a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist offering counseling for individuals, couples, and families in the Buffalo location.
    Read More

    Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

    Joelle Bishop, MA, Psychotherapist

    Rogers
    joelle@bridginghopecounseling.com
    From a strengths-based approach, Joelle is interested in helping others navigate the difficulties of relationships, transitions, and personal development.
    Read More

    Liz Campbell, MA, LMFT

    Liz Campbell, MA, LMFT

    Rogers
    lizc@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Liz feels that the therapeutic relationship sets the foundation for the course of therapy. She works to create an accepting, judgement-free space.
    Read More

    Mai Thao, MA, LMFT

    Mai Thao, MA, LMFT

    Lino Lakes
    mai@bridginghopecounseling.com
    I believe that true transformation will affect all aspects of your life (mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual).  Sometimes we can’t understand ourselves.
    Read More

    Payton Le, MA, LAMFT

    Payton Le, MA, LAMFT

    Lino Lakes
    paytonl@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Payton loves challenging each client and helping them tap into the potential that they already have
    Read More

    Suzanne Rolf, MS, LPCC, NCC

    Suzanne Rolf, MS, LPCC, NCC

    Buffalo
    suzanne@bridginghopecounseling.com
    It takes strength to reach out for help. Some of us have heard the message that you’re weak if you ask for help. I get it.
    Read More

    Elizabeth Lerfald, MA, LMFT, LADC

    Elizabeth Lerfald, MA, LMFT, LADC

    Lino Lakes
    elizabethl@bridginghopecounseling.com
    Elizabeth is a Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor and is a Licensed Associate Marriage and Family Therapist. She has worked in many different settings including outpatient treatment and residential treatment for those with substance use disorders.
    Read More